Results 1 to 6 of 6

What time does bing reset?

This is a discussion on What time does bing reset? within the Club Bing forums, part of the Cheatable Sites category; Hey guys, sorry if this is allready posted, I searched but coudlnt find anything. What time does club bing reset? ...

  1. #1
    Fors78 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    8

    Default What time does bing reset?

    Hey guys, sorry if this is allready posted, I searched but coudlnt find anything. What time does club bing reset? I remember when I did club live months back it reset at 7pm eastern I think it was? Is is the same now? Thanks.

  2.   Alt These ads help cover server costs and such.


  3. #2
    GjonG's Avatar
    GjonG is offline Subscriber
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    California
    Posts
    522

    Default

    8pm est

  4. #3
    morteg15's Avatar
    morteg15 is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    308

    Default

    When determining the next day, Club Bing uses UTC date/time. The following table will help you determine the start of your UTC day based on your local time zone.

    Local Time Zone Start of UTC Day

    Pacific 4:00 PM
    Mountain 5:00 PM
    Central 6:00 PM
    Eastern 7:00 PM


    *Add 1 hour during day light savings time
    Wana see a sexy pic of me? Click Me

  5. #4
    Константин's Avatar
    Константин is offline I see IP addresses...
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    1,789

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GjonG View Post
    8pm est
    Bzzzzt! Wrong! Thanks for playing! We have some lovely parting gifts for you, however!


    The Club Bing day resets at 8:00 EDT, not EST. We're in Eastern Daylight Time right now, so the day resets at 8:00 PM. If we were in Eastern Standard Time, the day would reset at 7:00 PM.

  6. #5
    Fors78 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    8

    Default

    Thanks for the replies guys.

  7. #6
    Константин's Avatar
    Константин is offline I see IP addresses...
    Join Date
    Dec 1969
    Location
    Michigan
    Posts
    1,789

    Default

    You're quite welcome.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Facebook Bots | Admin Forum